Return to Home PageWater Feature DesignPondtastic StorePondtastic GalleriesPondtastic TestimonialsPondtastic FAQ'sPondtastic BlogContact Pondtastic
Pondtastic Water Gardens Store

Pondtastic Water Gardens Store

11937 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, Fl 32837

Store Hours: Monday-Saturday 9am-5pm

Phone: 407-601-POND(7663)
Fax:1-866-669-1014

Central Florid Koi Fish and Koi supplies Koi Fish and Supplies
Pondtastic Water Gardens is the store for all of your Koi and Goldfish feed and supplies.  
Pondtastic Custom Water Features Image Galleries
Check out some of our previous projects!!  
Pondtastic 20 Step Installation System Our 20 Step System
View our step by step installation process.  
Pondtastic FAQ's FAQ's
Answers to frequently asked design and maintenance questions...
Aquascaping Videos Watch Our Videos
Explore the different possibilities available for incorporating water into your landscape!

Blogger.comFacebook.comRSS Feedlinkedin.comYouTube.com
Join Our Email List
Email:  
Pondtastic Water Gardens = Happy Customers

At Pondtastic Water Gardens, we stake our reputation on extensive product knowledge and quality customer service. We believe in getting the job done right and delivering a product that our customers can enjoy, trouble free, for years to come. Below are just a few of the many notes we have received from proud Pondtastic clients.
Job Well Done!!
Hi Jim & Theresa
Great Job WOW,WOW,WOW,it was fun having this job done by a great bunch of guys the neighbors are in awe on how great in looks.If I can ever be of any help with any recommendation don't hesitate to let me know.It was a real pleasure working with you and the guys.

THANKS AGAIN
JOE S.
Thanks Pondtastic!!
They did a WONDERFUL job with our pond! :-)

Heather S
Keep on relaxing!!
Spent some time in a Koi forum and found a new appreciation for water gardens. My garden and all of yours are for peace, enjoyment, relaxation and a fun hobby if you add koi. Koi pond owners just have an expensive hobby that is more of a job and a hassle. I swear they push people away from water gardens to spread their misery. Keep on helping us relax, lol.

Jim F in Orlando, FL
Pondtastic Water Gardens is....AMAZING!
Thank you for everything. It brings the magic into a bare house and makes it a welcoming home.

Nick O in Orlando, FL
Great Advice
Thanks for the "Beneficial" advice haha. Much appreciated today.

Lisa G in Orlando, FL
AMAZING job!!!
From puddle to pond in 4.3 days!! Lol. Really love it!! Thanks for all the hard work an attention to detail!!

Wendi M in Orlando, FL
Thanks to Everyone at Pondtastic!!
Thanks Everyone,
Its great doing business with such a wonderful company ! Our koi are very happy and so are we !

August,10 2010 Floyd S. in Orlando, FL
Much more than we expected
Jim did a wonderful job of capturing our vision and turning it into a reality. We enjoy our pond so much. I find myself spending everyday out by the pond watching our fish and listening to the waterfall.

Outstanding work by the whole Pondtastic company. It was a pleasure and I will recommend you guys to anybody!

November 18, 2009 by M Arraond in Orlando, FL
Thank You
You don’t often find people like this anymore. They went out of their way to help me with a problem with my pond, and they didn’t even build it !

I sure wish I had found them sooner because they were so helpful and they really know what they are talking about.

Thanks again to Pondtastic Ponds. You guys are 5 stars to me.
Pros: Went out of their way to help me
Cons: Sorry I didn’t find them sooner

November 24, 2009 by Sammy D in Orlando, FL
Simply the BEST
Last December I bought a pond from Jim... they installed it in January.

It was absolutely beautiful, I came home and there it was, stocked with fish, plants and a beautiful waterfall. I love it!

I would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting a pond or anything to go into a pond or any expertise to do with a pond... go see Jim at Pondtastic.

Jim, Theresa and the whole Pondtastic crew are simply the BEST.

A.A. Diez in Kissimmee, FL
We have so much to enjoy!
What a difference 2 days can make: We had been thinking about having a pond, we spent a lot of time looking around getting ideas for our pond. A friend recommended Pondtastic to us.

Wow a one stop shop for all our pond needs. Jim was full of great ideas to help us get the look we wanted. After looking around for so long we knew after our first visit that this was the company we wanted to build our pond. Thank you all so much, the whole experience has been great from planning to building and now we have so much to enjoy.
Look no further
Great people: We have waited a long time for a business like this in this area.

These people are very knowledgeable about ponds and fish.

Very friendly and they really take the time to help you.

Thanks Jim and Theresa!!

ps. the fish are beautiful !!
Thanks
I usually don’t take time to write reviews but, i have to say that I am absolutely impressed by this people. Fast service and KNOWLEDGABLE! I learned more about my pond in 5 minutes than the surfing the internet for days.

Thanks
November 17, 2009 by Bill in Saint Cloud, FL
Top Notch
After my dealings with some other "pond companies" I can really appreciate this company. The staff is quick to admit if they don’t know the correct answer and contact the owner to get it. This might sound like a negative comment but after having so much bad information I found it refreshing!

They are courteous, friendly and I LOVE the entire store. We visited during the tent sale and the place was packed with people all smiling and visiting with each other. You don’t see this kind of thing anymore. It seemed like a fun place!

Pondtastic has earned this new customer. All the advice we got was right on and we are happier than ever with our pond now that we understand it better.

If you are looking for a place to get pond supplies, fish food, Koi, aquatic plants and above all else knowledge... this is the place!

Tim C
July 14, 2009 by Tim in Saint Petersburg, FL
Thanks for showing me how to enjoy water again!
Thanks for the great "last minute" help you gave me last week. I have since been able to install the small rock/water garden in place of the old mosquito birthing house/snake home (I REALLY HATE SNAKES!). Once I got it level, and I didn't have to fill it twice a day, it has been nothing but wonderful! Also I have found that I haven't had to force myself to NOT pour bleach in there every month or so to kill random things.

I was reading through the Newsletter you sent out. I love the idea of hunting down the van one day for some free stuff! If you want to do an article on "poor people who live in Townhouses with little/no room for fountains but still want one anyway" I am available! ( the title is a work in progress). Thanks again for all your help!
--Matthew D
Thanks Pondtastic !
Thank you so much for your prompt response and advice. I am enjoying my pond again, it still needs a few more plants and I will be over in the future to pick out some additions. In the meantime I will just sit back and let nature take its course.

Regards,
Debbie C, One hugely satisfied customer
Thanks for the good job !
I usually dont take time to do these things but it is not everyday you find a company that still operates on old fashion values. I am a handshke kind of guy and I was pleased when Jim told me that was the way he was raised also.

I checked these guys out six ways to Sunday, I called 8 other people they had worked for and I got in my car and went to visit some of them.

I cant find a anyone to say a bad thing about them, even people who had experianced a problem couldnt say enough about how they fixed it and resolved the problem quickly.

We choose they guys to build our pond and I was very careful... after all it was alot of money.

We are sure we made the right move. I watched these guys everyday as they worked, wow do they work hard. They earned every penny !

Thanks Jim, Theresa, Lloyd and the Big Rock guy haha ( man this kid can lift some rocks )

Greg F. in Orlando FL
Parade of Ponds
Just wanted to say that we really enjoyed going on your parade of ponds a couple of weeks ago. We have been thinking about having your company install a Koi pond for us, and after seeing some of the ponds that were on the tour how could we go anywhere else.

Every person we spoke to couldn’t stop talking about how great you all were to work with and how much you really did everything you said you were going to do. (that is a rare thing nowadays)

We have since scheduled you to build our pond and we can’t wait !

March 03, 2009 by Alex P in Kissimmee, FL
Grand Opening
All I can say is WOW !
You guys have done a Pondtastic Job!
We are so happy to see you and your whole staff in your new location. We know alot of hard work went into making it as amazing as it is.

We had a great time at your grand opening and we LOVE the koi kam.

Wishing you much success,
Susie

February 10, 2009 by Susie Blanchard in Saint Cloud, FL
Great Job!
NO more just Great Job !

January 28, 2009 by Keith K in Orlando, FL
Thanks for your HONESTY!
That is why I've been referring your location to other pond owners I know. You and your wife are informative and go out of your way to make your customers happy. You could have easily told me that I had to come to your store today and purchase a ton of equipment. Instead you just reassured me, explained the situation to me in terms I could understand. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

With blessings,
January 27, 2009 by Jennine P.
Thank You
Jim,
Would like to thank your whole team for everything they have done and not only as a business we believe in and trust, but also the friends you, Theresa and the whole crew has become. It is always a pleasure to stop in and say hi and see what you have new in stock and ready to go.

I am amazed that after I had the pond installed by another company (that went out of business), you have done what you have to ensure that the pond industry doesn’t get a bad name and jumped in to help us fix the problems left in our yard.

I talk about Pondtastic every chance I get and will continue to recommend you guys and look forward to seeing you on our next visit.

January 18, 2009 by John Reams in Kissimmee, FL
How can I thank you enough?
You transformed my boring backyard into a paradise, just like you said you would.

I don't think I have ever had a contractor follow thru with everything the way you and your talented crew did.

* you showed up when you said you would
* you did what you said you would
* your crew , Lloyd and Steve were personable, courteous and a pleasure to have at my home.
* you told me you would leave my yard in better condition than you found it and you did.

I cannot say enough.

Thinking about having a pond/waterfall built? Don't even bother looking anywhere else!

Thanks again.. I am going to go sit by the pond now.............

January 06, 2009 by Deb H. in Kissimmee, FL
Loved the new store
Love the new place !
More Koi to select from ( beautiful fish ) !
More Items to choose from !
Your new pond is AMAZING out front.
Love the new fountains and the pottery....
I could go on and on !

Great move and I LOVE this store and the people who run it !

Joe S. January 06, 2009 by Joe Stavin